Vorstand

Gildemeisterin

Bürgermeisterin Ulrike Westkamp

Tel:0281-20310

ulrike.westkamp@wesel.de

Kämmerin

Antje Bosse

Tel: 0281 3386021 Nispa

antje.bosse@nispa.de

 

Rat

Bernhard Dymski

Tel: 0281 23322

hildegard.dymski@web.de

Sekretär

Ludwig Maritzen

Tel: 0281 26937

ludwigmaritzen@aol.com

Rat

Johannes Halbsguth

Tel: 0281 3008103

halbsguth52@gmx.de

 

1. Rat

Raphael Dymski

Tel: 0281 23322

raphael_dymski@web.de

Rat

Sabine Ostrop

Tel: 0281 3002970

ostrop@mensing.com

 

Rat

Lydia Bueckmann

Tel: 0281 50648

lydia.bueckmann@gmx.de